Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

33 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Mongolia
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend

Greeting from MissTeacherlady:

My dad always encouraged us to have adventures. He probably didn't mean for me to take 2 loaves of bread and set off in search of the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow when I was 4 years old, but I did. I've been skydiving twice, served a mission, got a masters degree, ran 3 half-marathons, and tried to grow a pineapple. I've coached volleyball and swimming. I ride a road bike and a motorcycle and would ride a horse if I could afford to own one. I enjoy traveling, but I'm not a very good tourist. I'd much rather be surprised by unexpected beauty than stick to a strict sight-seeing schedule. I love that teaching still gives me a summer vacation which allows me the freedom visit new places and old friends. Marriage and motherhood seem like pretty big adventures and I'm looking forward to them both.

I love reading and lending books, watching movies, quoting them and song lyrics endlessly. I'm low maintenance when it comes to technology and hair care. I'm adequate at playing the piano, but I love to sing harmony. I love learning and being exposed to new music, food, books or ideas, really anything that someone else is passionate about... as long as it's clean.

I'm committed to the gospel and am looking for a worthy priesthood holder who keeps his temple covenants. I appreciate the power of the Atonement to heal and I feel that personal experience with the Atonement is essential to any long-term relationship. Beyond that, the best gauge I have for compatibility is how I feel when I'm with another person.


I mostly watch/listen to conference at a church building

My favorite TV show is
I don't really watch tv, except for Studio C and Once Upon a Time (I'm a sucker for fairy tales).
Click here for more interview.

Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Jazz, Oldies, Religious/Spiritual, Top 40

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA