Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

19 years old
5' 0" (152 cm) tall
Slender
Red Hair
Dark Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Arts/Entertainment
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MissRachelR:

My name is Rachel and I am a very kind-hearted, caring, and faithful member of the church. My relationship with the Lord is infinitely important to me and my testimony is of great worth to me. I would like to find someone who shares my dedication to keeping their covenants and staying active in the church.

I love the performing arts and I greatly enjoy just about anything artistic! I act, sing, and dance and I am very passionate about being a performer. I love to use the arts to participate in good entertainment that people can enjoy without compromising good standards. I also really love Asian cultures (particularly South Korea/Japan) and listen to K-pop and watch K-dramas all of the time. I would love to learn how to speak the languages and travel to those places.

Serving others and being a positive support to others around me is really important. I grew up in harsh conditions in some ways and it gave me a lot of passion for helping to make the world a better place. As a result of that, I really try to comfort those in need of comfort and understand others.

When it comes to my personality, I am both reserved and enthusiastic all at once. My quiet friends describe me as outgoing and my outgoing friends describe me as quiet because I am an introvert who cares deeply about reaching out to others if they struggle to reach out on their own. I am a very genuine, kind, and encouraging person. I can be quite enthusiastic and animated a lot of the time though. It's easy to make me laugh and I always appreciate good memories. :)

I have an Associate's degree in Liberal Arts and I am currently working on a Bachelor's degree in Music Production through Full Sail University's Online program. I also have pet Netherland Dwarf bunny named Suho who I love very very much!



Interview:

Favorite season: Winter
My favorite pet is any small furry creature

My favorite movie or play is
The Lord of The Rings
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Hip-Hop, Oldies, Rap, Top 40, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA