Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

26 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Above-Average
Red Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Training/Development
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MissJulieBelle:

Hi there, I'm Julie. It's nice to meet you.

A little about me....I grew up in a little town in Northern Utah, and currently live near D.C.. I'm happy here, but I'm also ready for another adventure somewhere else. I'm the youngest of 7 kids, and adore my nieces and nephews. It's definitely hard living far away from them, but I am very grateful for FaceTime so they remember their favorite auntie :)

For work, I am lucky and I have an awesome job where I get to travel a bit, interact with people from all over the globe, and basically get to play everyday. I plan leadership training programs and it really is an amazing job. Before I moved to DC I dabbled a bit in event planning (movie premieres, birthday parties...basically any excuse to party) so I feel very blessed that I've been able to take this passion, plus my love for travel and somehow get paid for it.

Now, speaking of travel...I love it. In college I studied abroad in Costa Rica, Spain, the UK, Greece, and Turkey. I love experiencing new cultures, and exploring new places. It doesn't always have to be somewhere foreign, and I love exploring places close to home. I am always up for a weekend road trip or even a day trip. Also, I never pass up an invitation to the beach (even though, yes, I have red hair and am extremely fair skin).

If I'm not working or planning my next travel adventure, you can find me absorbed in a new book, dancing at a concert, or, depending on the season, going to a hockey or baseball game. I am usually up for almost anything, from skydiving (can't wait to go again!) to walking around the neighborhood or even just watching a favorite TV show at home.

I'm pretty low-key, down to earth, and my family are the most important people in my life. I'm not looking for someone perfect or that fits into a certain mold or type. One of the best things about life is that we are all different and we all have flaws. I'd love to meet someone who is similarly focused and willing to have adventures together. I'd love to hear from you!



Interview:

My favorite pet is a dog
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV

A brave thing that I have done is
Skydiving, swimming with sharks in Hawaii, and moving across the country from my family.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Cooking, Crafting, Painting, Photography, Scrapbooking, Writing

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA