Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

42 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Average
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Self Employed
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Utah
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MetsWin:

Some random facts about me: My first crush was in 2nd grade - I don't remember her name. I like dogs, although I haven't had one since my first died when I was 21. I was adopted. I like to golf, snowboard, read, hike, tennis, soccer, eat. I used to be a bicycle racer - kind've like Lance Armstrong. I don't really like Lance Armstrong. I like red toenails for some reason - fingernails too now that I think about it, not on me though . . . just to clarify.

I'm a fairly smart guy - but I don't think I flaunt it. I like romantic movies - chic flics as it were; please don't tell my buddies. I have buddies, a lot of them I guess - I'm pretty lucky that way. I've been "Best Man" 7 different times. I'm pretty happy being myself, but if I could trade places with someone, I think it'd be with Phil Mickelson. I like pasta. Everyone says I look like the guy from "Anna & the King". I think I was a pretty darn good missionary.

I don't mind washing dishes. I hate folding clothes. I like soft serve vanilla ice cream. I'm right handed. I've been country dancing, but I'm a horrible dancer. I like the History Channel. And ESPN. I used to get a lot of speeding tickets, but I drive like a grandpa now. I've uh, shed a tear or two at sad movies. I'm really bad at video games. I like women who are feminine. I always open doors. I'm a pretty good athlete. I grew up in a really small town. I have a deeply rooted faith in Christ.

I wet my toothbrush before putting on toothpaste. I think I may be lactose intolerant - how do you know though? I used to own a Land Rover. Ive been to Hawaii . . . and 48 other states. I hate shopping. I can't ride roller-coasters. I won several awards one year during Halloween costume contests. I feel cooped up when I fly. I think motherhood is pretty heroic in nature.



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it
My favorite pet is a dog

My favorite service project was/is
Mission?
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Country, Religious/Spiritual, Top 40, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA