Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

37 years old
5' 0" (152 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
College graduate
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MesaGal77:

Hi! I truly am a Mesa Gal - born and raised. :) I have lived here almost my whole life. I'm 35, and have been divorced for about 4 years. I have a beautiful daughter, who is 7. She makes me laugh everyday and I am so thankful for her. We have a blast together!

I have several other children, who all have different fathers. There are actually 26 of them. I have custody of them during the day, while I teach 1st grade. :) Gotcha!

I spend my free time reading, watching movies, or going out with family or friends. My daughter and I enjoy playing hide-and-seek, however we're running out of hiding spaces in our small condo! We're starting to get pretty creative!

I attend a family ward with my daughter. I am lucky to be able to serve in the Primary as 1st counselor. I love it. I like the ward even more now that I get to sleep longer for 1:00 block this year! (Speaking of church, I'll just throw it out there that I have a Temple Recommend and I will not jeopardize that for any relationship.)

I'm looking for a friend who can make me laugh. I want to spend time with someone who is easy-going and drama-free. I will steer clear of guys with anger issues. I have learned the hard way, but that personality trait is my "deal-breaker!"

So, if you have read this far and still have some interest, please contact me. I look forward to meeting some wonderful guys. I am not nearly as interested in what your past was, as I am in what our future could be. I hope to meet someone who can walk beside me through this crazy life! Here we go . . . :)



Interview:

When asked about reading I said I love it
The type of food I like the most is Japanese

My dream car is
?? Maybe a high end SUV ?? I'm not sure.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Camping, Four Wheeling, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA