Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

22 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Mellonhead:

Hi! I am currently getting my Masters at Carnegie Mellon. I am originally from Southern California and loved every minute of growing up there. I moved to Utah where I received a BS in Accounting and a HBS in Information Systems at the University of Utah. Now I live in Pennsylvania as I attend school and I will be moving to Massachusetts this summer for an internship.

I love outdoors activities, especially anything water related. I love scuba diving, boogie boarding, tubing, etc. I tried wake boarding once and fell a lot, but really want to go more and get better. Although the warmth is what I prefer, I made the best of living in Utah by learning to snowboard. By no means am I very good, but I can go down the mountain without biffing it! I also really like rock climbing when I have a partner to go with.

I really like going to live theater and listening to concerts. I like going for classical concerts as well as dancing around to excellent bands I know. Art museums are also really interesting to me....except the contemporary art that is minimalist or just super strange...hard to explain succinctly I suppose.

Going to sports games is fun and watching them on the TV can be fun with the right crowd, but I really don't have any preferences on teams. I do get really excited at games though because it is fun to be competitive. I am not very coordinated and therefore don't play many sports. Usually I say I will sit a game out, but that is only because I am afraid I will make a team lose...I actually really love playing games even if I am not good at them.

I love reading and learning, but my recreational reading has had to be cut down while I have been in school. I really look forward to December when I graduate and am free to explore more of my interests.

Summary: I like to have fun doing whatever I can and am always ready for almost anything.

If you want to chat, feel free to send me a message. I love getting to know more people!



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's clean
Favorite season: Summer

My favorite scripture is
Doctrine and Covenants 3:3
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Cartoons, Classics, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Family Films, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA