Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

39 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Dark Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Other
Some college
5 Children/ 5 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Mandola:

After 17 years in a marriage I am single now with five children. Divorce of course is a huge challenge but doing my best to move forward. I am looking for a man that will adore me and treat me with a love and respect. I am a very compassionate, caring, nurturing, forgiving person. I enjoy most all sports both playing and watching. It is thrilling to me to watch and support my own children in athletics as we'll. I lov watching movies on the couch at home with my kids. Board games and competitive fun. From a large family of 7. Very close to them. They have been an amazing support system to me. I enjoy cooking and scrap booking. Lov a good book but time is limited. I am friendly and outgoing. I enjoy being around people and have a genuine concern for others.

The reality of my situation over the last 17 years has given me the opportunity to be grateful for my load. I have definitely been in the refiners fire and have been completely humbled by my trial. Though hard I have learned to be still and trust in the Lord and his timing. I not only have a testimony of the redeeming power of the atonement but now more than ever the enabling power of the atonement. It is the only way I have been able to forgive and have the strength to move on.

I am hoping to find a man who honors his priesthood and who cleaves unto his wife. A man with a strong testimony that doesn't need others as a spiritual compass. A man who honors and is committed to his covenants is of top priority. The rest is just icing on the cake.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: potato chips
When asked about reading I said When I can, I enjoy it

A brave thing that I have done is
Making the decision to be a single mom with five at nearly 40 years old.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Evening Drama, Reality, Religious/Spiritual, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA