Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Restaurant/Food Service
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-California
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MadameMims:

I am looking for a partner in crime. a Brain to my Pinky; A Batman to my Robyn; a R2D2 to my C3PO; a Dr. Horrible to my Penny... Someone who wants to go on Adventures- anything from kayaking in San Diego to visiting the La Brea Tar Pits to doing heart attacks at 2 in the morning.

A bit about me:

I am a bit of a nerd and a goofball with a streak of sarcasm that I occasionally repress.

I love my family, but from a distance.

I love the water/ocean, but not the beach. I am SCUBA certified even though it has been years since I have been diving. I love to kayak, sail, and go canoeing. I love to camp as well.

I have a BA in Anthropology (which is just a fancy way of saying I like to people watch and dig in the dirt). But, since I didn't get into grad school I am moving on to different dreams.

I want to open my own restaurant in a couple of years. Along those lines I quit my steady office job (where I was completely miserable) and took a part time minimum wage job at a bakery and start culinary school. I then left California, went to live on an island 60 miles from the closest movie theatre to work in a small cafe and live in a camper for 4 months. I am now in Georgia and working as an apprentice chef.

Here is to the pursuit of happiness.

I love to read and write and hope to be a published author sometime in the not to distant future... I actually have a finished manuscript that I need to edit about another hundred times before I will send my baby out into the world.



Interview:

My friends would say I'm the brains of the operation
If given the choice I would live in a cottage

A brave thing that I have done is
Served a mission
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Punk, Top 40

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA