Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Kentucky
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MSYoung:

I am a very kind, loving, and caring person. I love spending time with family especially my 2 year old son and 6 year old daughter - they are the cutest and make me happy no matter whats going on!

I enjoy sports and being active in the gym. I have a very chill, easy-going, but fun personality; not high strung at all. I enjoy the simple things in life and am easily entertained. I like to laugh and be a gomer at times.

I love spending time at the lake, in the mountains fishing, hiking, riding trails, and camping. Also I love just chillin by the pool listening to good tunes.

I love to go to the movies or even better stay home, cuddle (yes I said cuddle), and watch movies while eating tasty treats!

I go to a lot of movies "alone", I hate it! If you're like me and live in the St. George area, send me a message and we'll go

: )

I love trying new food and cooking together is always a good time.

I work as a school counselor and love motivating young kids and seeing the light turn on for them. I have coached a little and would love to do more of that.

I love the gospel and going to the temple, they are my anchor for sure.

Looking for a best friend and someone that is: Honest, humble, affectionate, is loving and will allow me to love them. Someone that needs me. I love hearing a girl sing or play the piano, or any instrument - very attractive! Someone that is somewhat sporty, and likes going to sporting events (GO COUGS!)

Oh, and I've tried the long distance dating and am not a fan, so if you don't live within an hour of St.George or your roots are firmly planted a long distance away then you may want to check out the next guy because I love my kids more than anything and as long as they live in the St. George area so will I.

I enjoy meeting new people and am very hopeful in finding someone special to take to the temple! If you want to get to know me then be brave and reach out ;-)



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV
When it comes to my space it's neat

A brave thing that I have done is
Served in two military deployments
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Oldies

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA