Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

40 years old
6' 3" (190 cm) tall
Average
Auburn Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Insurance
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Portugal
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy


Greeting from MBros:

 

Hi, my name is Kyle,

I am the second to last of 5 boys, I was born and raised on a farm. I like things that have to do with horses, etc, and just being in the outdoors in general.

Working out/weight lifting is a hobby/stress reliever, I try to make it to the gym at least 2 to 3 times a week. Good health and staying in shape is important to me. I am athletic, but oddly enough not a big sports fanatic, I absolutely do not like basketball. I do like a good football game though.

I have 5 cousins, all boys too, who are also all brothers, that my 4 brothers and I sing with at church functions, firesides, missionary meetings (farewells), etc. We grew up singing together and still enjoy doing it when we can all get together. (4 part harmony, sounds awesome, not to toot my own horn or anything, lol!)

I am an insurance agent for Insurance Solutions Group of Utah specializing in commercial and business insurance and I am also a real estate agent for WhosYourAgent on the side in my spare time, lol. I have a degree in Bio-Veterinary Science, I thought I wanted to be a Veterinarian up until I was a senior at USU, duho, lol, luckily the Lord knew before I did that I really didn't want to be a Vet after all, imagine that, and He had another plan for me, turns out I am a much better entrepreneur/businessman than a Veterinarian. However, I did work as a Microbiologist for 8 years. During which time I founded several different businesses.

I am very self motivated, ambitious, optimistic, out going and humorous, can be the life of the party if pushed hard enough, lol. Somewhat shy under certain circumstances though, don't really like big crowds, however, I am overcoming that too, haha!

I was out of the dating scene for a few years when I was diagnosed with cancer, don't worry, it has been 14 yrs. now, all is good, other than setting me back a while from looking for someone who will put up with me, lol!



Interview:

My favorite color is Blue
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Football, Golf, Racquetball

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA