Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

49 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
What Hair? Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Korea
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Lync44:

Let's see - as to myself, I'm a low-key, easy going guy who tries to keep life as simple as possible. I do like to try new things and seem to discover the humor and positive in most everything I do. I love being active and outdoors but also treasure my home as a place away from the world.

As a father I'm blessed with a beautiful daughter who is a new teenager. She has some special needs but continually teaches her Dada important life lessons as I try to raise her the best way I can.

I am an Elders' Quorum instructor and have the blessing of seeing the new Gilbert Temple being built every day. Exciting!!!

As a professional, I'm a market insights specialist who analyses and prepares reports on market and performance trends - no it isn't as exciting as it sounds! :). I do hope to one day produce a nature video documentary as I was a video producer before my new line of work.

As to the "outdoors man", I enjoy hiking, backpacking, snowboarding and snowshoeing as well as X-country skiing. I scuba dive and enjoy working in my garden and in a weird way, I enjoy weeding... I love to walk my dog as well. I enjoy photography as well so I have many pictures of my daughter, my adventures and my pets.

I like to watch foreign movies for their different take on life. I read when I can and enjoy spy novels. I listen to many books on CD as I'm driving to work and try to vary what I listen to. I am, probably, the only person on the planet who doesn't have a computer at home nor do I have cable so I like to watch PBS and my one guilty pleasure is Bob Ross, even though I don’t paint. I enjoy cooking and will try a recipe until I get it the way I want it and then I move on.

Just looking for my "better half" to share life's adventures with and beyond...



Interview:

Favorite junk food: candy bars
Broken bones: 4+

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Elders Quorum Instructor
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA