Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

48 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Average
Red Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Professional
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Llortie:

I am happy and friendly, communicative and dedicated. I enjoy family time above all but in the past I tended to work too much. I recently left a job in Washington after 23 years to move to Oregon and start a new job with new opportunities. After working for 11 months for what I found to be a non ethical company I moved on and have started my own business. I am in a position to travel or move anywhere I wish which is great because at the end of the day I want to be closer to my children who now both live in Utah. I love traveling, camping and most of all playing with my four and a half year old grandson and two month old granddaughter. I joined the church over two years ago but attended for a few years before. I have very strong morals and raised my kids as a single mom. As of two Junes ago my daughter, my son, and myself were all baptized. I have found my extended family in the church and only wish I would have found it sooner (or it me). I have been divorced since my children were 2 and 4 and they are now 24 and 26. I created traditions with them and dedicated my life to providing and working. I now find myself ready to date and hopefully meet my eternal partner. I look forward to making new friends and currently live on what we call the "farm" with a few animals (chickens, ducks and dogs). New is all I know right now and hope to make meeting my soul mate the best new of all. My favorite foods are Thai, Chinese, seafood, and meatloaf. I enjoy cooking and love to bbq as well as going to the movies. My goal is to go to Europe every four years and right now I am a year behind.



Interview:

When going somewhere I am usually on time
Broken bones: 2

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Primary teacher
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA