Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

50 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Slender
Light Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from Livinggem:

Hi- thank you for stopping by to say "Hello".

I was born in Alaska, raised in Idaho and currently live in Oklahoma where I got my JD at OU, undergraduate at BYU. I try to use my profession to help a lot of people in need.

At BYU, I performed with Young Ambassadors dedicating the land of China to missionary work, and Taiwan, Phillipines, Hawaii, etc as a singer. I also performed with my sisters singing everywhere before having kids, but now I write music and sing in church and choirs for fun.

I'm looking for a great companion to laugh, learn, travel, love, and enjoy life with. I have a good life now, and am happy most of the time so I'm searching for someone who is also full of life and love. I prefer the positive rather than the negative type.

I have two kids (girls) left at home 14 and 11 who are amazing people. My sweet boys are grown, and I have three grand kids (2 boys and 1 girl).

The gospel is in my DNA- and is essential to me. I try to be non-judgmental because everyone has a past -I am not as concerned with your "past" as I am interested in what you are today, and looking to see what we can build for the future.

I really enjoy learning, great conversation, romance, good food, movies, beautiful scenery, four wheeling, warm sunshine, pools, music and like to travel.

I need to see a photo. If we are not a match- I wish you the very best in your future and search for love and happiness- you deserve it!!

Take care- Gem



Interview:

When it comes to my space it's clean
Broken bones: 2

My favorite scripture is
I can do all things through Christ who strengthen me, and Be Still and Know that I am God.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, News, Reality, Religious/Spiritual, Sitcoms, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA