Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

29 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Above-Average
Dark Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Sports and Recreation
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from LfgrdAle36:

I'm a friendly, fun, adventurous, crazy, layed back, outdoorsy, homebody who loves to be social and be surrounded by people but also can't wait to get home at the end of a long work day and working out to sit and watch my shows. I like to keep busy but enjoy the little time that I do get to myself.

I run 2 pools and 2 gyms for a city in the south bay and absolutely love it. I have lived at a pool since I was about 6 years old when my mom decided that I wasn't learning anything in swim lessons and signed me up for the city swim team instead. Best decision she ever made because it is what shaped the rest of my life and how I chose my profession of Recreation. I worked as a Lifeguard for 10 years and now I supervise them! I love working with my staff and they are the best thing about my job. Working with high school kids is definitely hard work but so rewarding when you see them grow into the person you know they can be.

I've recently in the past year gotten into running and just finished my first Half Marathon in July. Never thought I would be running a Half Marathon but I did it and am so proud. I just did the Ragnar Relay Race with some friends too and it was intense but amazing. Had a great 24 hours running. Totally doing it again next year. I love working out and try to get to the gym about 5-6 times a week. I am an addict and I am not afraid to admit it! I love being outdoors and any chance I get to be in the sun I definitely soak it up. I was also on a Co-ed soccer team for the city I live in for a few seasons and am hoping to pick it up again in the winter. I grew up playing soccer. I guess that's what happens when your dad has coached for 25 years and all 4 of your brothers are rockstar soccer players/athletes.

I am a huge traveler and wish I could have one of those TV shows where you travel to all these different places and try all the food. In the past year I have traveled to Mexico twice, New York, DC, Utah, Idaho, and backpacked through Europe for 3 weeks with 3 of my best friends. It was seriously one of the best experiences of my life! I love learning about different cultures and am a huge fan of ethnic food :) YUM!

I'm looking for someone who is social, will make me laugh about stupid little things, can carry on great conversation, and will just go with the flow of things. I'm extremely sarcastic so if you can dish witty comments out that is a definite plus!

I like to enjoy time outside and having new experiences so it would be great to meet someone who is open to lots of different things whether it's a new restaurant, movie, or sport. I love traveling and seeing new places and that is definitely a deal breaker for me.

Basically I am just looking for someone to be my best friend, laugh at all the weird things I do and say, and conquer life with me!



Interview:

Favorite season: Summer
I am interested in a person who dresses for a good time

My favorite scripture is
Matthew 11:28
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Boating, Camping, Hiking, Paintball, Sky Diving, Tanning, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA