Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

24 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Health and Beauty
Technical Degree
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from LayneyLoveser2:

Hi everyone! Let's see.. I'm a passionate, deep thinking person. I'm optimistic and always try to maintain a 'glass is half full' attitude. I've been to a lot of amazing places and had many extraordinary experiences in my life, none as wonderful as being a Mom. I've been blessed with two wonderful little boys, who are such a joy to me. I've also been a full time step-mom for 4 additional kids, so I am no stranger to a large, busy household. I'm a bit of a health nut, and I try very hard to take care of myself, physically and in every other way. I'm very active and try hard to stay in shape. I'm a happy person by nature and don't need a lot of material things to keep me happy. Happiness is a choice, not a circumstance. I have a dry, quirky sense of humor, and often find myself chuckling at my own jokes. I love to learn, and am an avid reader. I take an active role in politics, and I love meeting fellow patriots and students of history. I spent many years away from the gospel, but I returned to activity about 5 years ago. As you can see in my photos, I do have some tattoos. But, I'm very dedicated to my 'temple worthy' status. They're just a part of who I am now. The gospel is my foundation and gives meaning and purpose to all that I do. I love my Savior and strive to follow his example. I attend the temple regularly and love the peace that it brings to me. I'm polite, soft spoken, motivated and always up front and honest. I enjoy what I do, and have been blessed to be able to work mostly from home, so I'm able to stay with my boys. My hobbies and interests are as varied as they could be, from shooting (I'm pretty into firearms, and always looking to add to my collection) to sewing (which is a skill I'm still acquiring.. and it's been a fun learning experience) or cooking (I eat a pretty weird diet, so learning to cook has been a total requirement) to water skiing. I really love the outdoors and grew up with my family owning property with horses and cattle.. I'd love to do something like that someday, so my family could be self sustainable and not be dependent on 'the system'. I'm always up for trying something new. I can adjust to any social situation.. I'm just as comfortable in heels as I am in work boots. I'm not easily intimidated. I'm someone who does read the 'greeting' section of a profile, and a well written and insightful greeting usually impresses me more than a few pictures. I definitely know what I'm looking for in my life and future, and specifically in a relationship, and I'll know when I find it! But, I love making new friends, so feel free to say Hi. :-)



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Mexican
My friends would say I'm the brains of the operation

My favorite service project was/is
The relief society sewed some beautiful tapestries to donate to an orphanage. I loved that project.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Historical, Nonfiction, Personal Wellness, Religious/Spiritual

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA