Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

34 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Professional
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Massachusetts
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Landon999:

I am a very successful and easy going individual who enjoys meeting new people and experiencing new things. I'm a very energetic person with many goals and ambitions. Recently I obtained my NCSO designation (National Construction Safety Officer) and currently purchasing my first house. I also enjoy attending the gym as often as work permits.

Some of my favorite places are Banff and Waterton. I enjoy the outdoors and everything it has to offer, so if your thinking about dropping me a line, keep that in mind ha. I enjoy doing just about everything from rappelling, spelunking, hiking, Golf, camping and rock climbing to watching movies and listening to music. I am kind of a horror film nut, but I do enjoy just about everything. Music for me very much depends on my mood. I am in to most music that can carry a beat and uses lyrics worthy of listening too. Some of my favorite groups are: Revis, breaking Benjamin, Rise against, Ozzy Osbourne, Black lab, ACDC, Crossfade, Finger eleven, Moist, Avenge Sevenfold, Chilli Peppers, and the smashing pumpkins just to name a few. And yes, I do consider myself a cultured bum...... I do love the opera and classical music, I know scary isn't it!

I also love sports cars! I can often be found under the hood or tinkering with things. It's an ever growing passion and one I will most likely continue for years to come.

Another passion of mine is cooking. I am yet to find anything I cannot cook whether it's traditional Hawaiian, Italian, Korean or even Japanese. I tend to experiment. Be prepared to taste the world in your mouth so to speak.

Currently my duties with work do not allow me to travel often but it is something I strongly desire to do with the right person.

If you have any questions or just want to know more about me please feel free to drop me a line.

Cycling, Running/Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA