Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Self Employed
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Arizona
Occasionally Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy


Greeting from LandoDC:

I love being outside. Hiking, motorbikes, snowmobiles, boating, camping, hunting. I also play baseball and love the summer time. I've traveled a lot and love to see and be in new places and experience new things. Lived in Austin Texas for 3 months, Arizona for 2 years, Florida for 4 months, Dallas Texas for 4 months, Louisiana for 4 months and I loved living as a part of those areas and loved the people and relationships I made. I am a philosopher and love talking about theology and the power of integrity in godly principles. I have a few things that I have dug into for my career. I have had my real estate licence back before economy went. I have worked hard and have always desired to have my own business and I am no longer in the process but It has finally become a reality. Now I hope to be able to use my knowledge and income to help others needs and/or help with their accomplishments and some of their goals.

I am looking for Someone honest, with hope that she will strive for the best in her life spiritually and physically always, especially when she slips and messes up and when it is the hardest. Someone who stands by me in my adventures. Wether I be gone for two weeks in foreign country helping the needy or if she be gone with me or if i am gone long hours of the day. And I the same with her. Someone who still believes in finding "that special someone". Because a belief in that, as crazy as it may seem, changes the commitment level and compassion that a marriage i want needs to have. :-)



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Seafood
My favorite color is Brown

My favorite service project was/is
Helping families in the ward with Christmas.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Hunting, Paintball, Rock Climbing, Snowmobiling, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA