Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

44 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Occupation: Student
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from LaDawnO:

I am a little apprehensive about the online thing.  If you think we would have something in common send me a smile.

I am a recently reactivated member, I never denied the gospel and always believed it true and had a testimony, but unfortunately wasted a few years finding out that it is all I need to find true happiness in my life!

About me, I am a young 44 yr old in that I am adventurous and love to be active! They don't come more easy going than me! My interests are so diverse from gardening to scuba diving! I love to travel, cruise etc. I love fairs, amusement parks and festivals. I'm a bit of an artist. I love anything to do with the water. I love the outdoors. I am exceptionally spontaneous! I have no children at home, but love children and would have no problem with someone who has children! However, I am not interested in starting a new family at my age!

It's probably easier to tell you what I do not like! I don't like hunting! But love the outdoors and will go along occasionally for family fishing. Will camp if there's an air mattress. I don't follow sports on TV, but love to go to games(mostly for the food) or play in them! I am more of a romantic intellect!

I prefer city life, but I have lived in the country half my adult life! I have traveled the US a lot and lived in 11 different states!

You must love animals! I love all pets, currently only have 1 dog! But, I have had Llamas, horses, chinchillas, rabbits, goats.....the list goes on!

I have worked in the medical field for 20 years and volunter at the humane society. I am a former foster parent and have had a total of 18 foster children! However, at this stage of life I'm interested in focusing on my immediate family and looking for that special man to grow old in the gospel with (I'm not ready to grow old too fast!)

The things that interest me about a man include: not his past, as we can not change that! But, what he's doing and where he is going in his future! I want a man who has a strong testimony and is striving to be the best he can! I am looking for someone who feels the same way! Physical attraction is important as well, and I believe you either have an attraction or you don't! I am tall at 5 ft 11 and I love to wear heels so I like tall men! I also want compatibility! FYI I am a strong blue and a ENFJ personality type if your interested. I am very loyal, honest and caring. I'm extremely affectionate and want a partner who is affectionate as well.

I want a successful relationship with God at the head, if you think we might be a good match let me know! Good Luck to all


If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to invest it
Broken bones: 4+

My favorite TV show is
Greys anatomy
Click here for more interview.

Board, Bowling, Card

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA