Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

50 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Above-Average
Auburn Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Kolly:

HI Everyone,

I hope your day is going well.   Merry Christmas to all of you!!!

Last year I returned to school to educate myself for a new career. I am now a registered early childhood educator. I love working in the extended day program.

I am a type of person who will build volcanoes in the sand with 30 plus children because if it fun and to see their expressions. I also made a cake with nine helpers. However, on a less hectic level, I enjoy cooking with a partner or by myself. I can bake deserts, make big or small meals and make pizzas from scratch, but alas I can’t master gravy. I know it is suppose to be easy. LOL

I love to smile and laugh. I think humour is what in parts gets you through the rougher times along with good friends and prayer. I hold friends and family dear. I am a bit of a soft touch hence why I now have a kitten. My daughter rescued her. My dog is ok with the fact that he now has a cat. LOL I’m also have stopped to read things for the people who have forgotten their glasses. Although in fairness if you are taller than me I may have stopped you and asked for help getting something from a high shelf in a store (5’4”). I can be out going but do have bouts of shyness.

I like all kinds of music but not hard rock or opera. Movies: action (bot not blood and gore), sort of horror, suspense although I may grab on to your arm at the intense parts, Disney, romance and mystery. If there is a sad part in a movie chances are I will cry. I love reading and am going through a self-help and romance stage right now.

I love learning. I’ve learned about big Os and socks for construction. I’ve never understood why weeping tiles aren’t tiles and can paint. Not the world’s best bot not the worse. I can pump my own gas – learned from a very helpful stranger when I was 39. That was the same year I thought I would take u ice skating again, spent the whole time on the ice crawling around on my hand and knees. I am presently learning about gimp and how to make a square, cobra and zipper. I also enjoy time with my female friends and that’s ok that you send time doing guy style="font-weight:bold;")things.

I have gotten back into walking and love the nature trail especially in the fall. I’m trying to g back in to swimming. I would love to try canoeing, see live theater. I want to swim in a lake just because. I’ve swam in a river and the salt water. I want to try bowling and would love to relearn cribbage. I love exploring new things and places.

Holding hands, and taking walks/drives are things I like. (I am directionally challenged but it has led me to many finds). Communication, trust, honesty, faithfulness, being who you are, sense of humour and being able to be silly as well as serious are all things I possess and look for in a partner. I want someone who will share who they are with me and let me share who I am with them.

Thanks for taking time ight:bold;")to read and have a wonderful day.



Interview:

If I had 1 million dollars I would be most likely to I'll tell you later
When asked about reading I said I love it

My favorite movie or play is
So many- avitar
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nonfiction, Personal Wellness, Religious/Spiritual, Romance

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA