Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Kdiddy33:

"She had a lively, playful disposition which delighted in anything ridiculous." "For what do we live but to make sport for our neighbors and laugh at them in our turn?"

I'm about 90% friendly and nice with about 3 drops of the devil in me. Among my favorite things is to watch incredibly badly done made-for-tv holiday movies because they're ridiculous and formulaic and hilarious and I just love the fluff of it all. I firmly believe that happiness originates from the Hallmark stores. I am a loud laugher, and I like to find something to laugh about. So I will gladly buy any book, song, or movie that will bring any sort of joy to my life. I hate sad endings and will always root for the villain to die in some fiery pit or be forced to listen to dub step or something the rest of his life. I dance in grocery store aisles, take my nephews out on dates, and I sing in the car... loudly... with some sort of fake microphone. Besides my crazy family, I have a small group of best friends that have been my everything for the last 6 years of my life, and I am fiercely protective of them, as they are of me.

All this being said, I am awkward, shy, impatient, cautious/skeptical, and much more guarded than a normal person. I am incredibly friendly, but under my calm exterior, you can bet that I am freaking out in 8 different languages on the inside-- which is even more awkward for me considering I only speak English (Ha!!! That was a joke. Go me.) Because of this, while I can be friendly and go out with friends when I need to, I like to stay in and either be alone or with my family or best friends.

I graduated with a BA in English Language and Literature in 2011, took a few years off to work as an Administrative Assistant, Project Manager, and Legal Assistant for a Workers Compensation firm, and I just started law school. Which I like to liken to "The Machine" from the Princess Bride, in that it is %$#!%ing years of my life away and is extremely painful. But I enjoy it. I love the struggle and that moment of success when something finally makes sense. Education is super important to me. I love independence, but I like it when I can depend on people.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: soft candy
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My dream car is
1957 corvette
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Evening Drama, Sitcoms, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA