Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Auburn Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
High School diploma
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from Kbudge:

These things are not easy to fill out. I'm Kati. I just moved to Greenville from Fort Worth, TX, and I am totally happy with that decision. I have an amazing job working for a semi small company in IT. I love what I do. I'm always learning and always meeting new people.

I did not have the traditional upbringing. My family moved around a lot following my dad's job. He wasn't in the military, but we kind of felt like he was. He worked in private contracting as a civilian police trainer. Definitely have some fun stories about that. As a result, home is where my family is.

I've been through enough in life to know that there is generally something good to be found no matter the situation. I'm always looking to put a positive spin on anything that happens. I'm not always succesful, but at least I try.

Let's see...I enjoy watching football. I don't really have a team, but I love watching a good game. I haven't been able to watch much since I moved here since I don't really have cable at the moment.

I'm a big fan of action movies. Comic book movies like the Avengers and the Dark Knight series are currently my favorite. Totally geeked out after seeing the new Transformers trailer too. My siblings hate sitting next to me when we're watching previews in theaters because I have a hard time containing my excitement.

I love old school muscle cars. My ideal would be almost anything from '64 to '73 that is stamped Pontiac or Dodge. I grew up around five brothers and a dad who were all really into the classics and it kind of sunk into me too. Love the sounds and smells of a quarter mile drag strip. I'm sure that makes me kinda weird, but it's me. Hahaha

Growing up, I kind of did the mothering thing with four younger siblings, but they stopped appreciating it when they realized I was abusing my motherly privileges. *sigh* Can't blame a girl for trying to teach them to be of service to others....or just me. Hahaha Just kidding. My siblings and I are all great friends now that we don't live under the same roof. They will always be my best friends.

With regards to what I'm looking for, I'm not real sure to be perfectly honest. If I could describe my future in a sentence, I'd have to say it would probably be, "I just want to be happy." What that entails, I'm not entirely sure, but I'm definitely keeping my options open for whatever happens to come my way.

Shoot me a message. What could it hurt? :)



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses casually
When asked about reading I said When I can, I enjoy it

My dream car is
Holy...umm...most pontiacs from about 1963 to 1970. Actually, I'd be happy one of about a dozen different muscle cars in that range.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Cooking, Photography, Writing

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA