Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

50 years old
5' 4" (162 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Healthcare
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Occasionally Attends Church


Greeting from Katita25:

Hello, my name is Katia. I am from Brazil and my mother language is Portuguese, please forgive me for some grammar mistakes.

I live in Sandy, UT since 2002. I have only a stepson, Joe, who is 25 years old and happily married with a Christian girl. Now I'm waiting to be a step-grandmother.

I believe that good relationships don't just happen. They take time, patience, and two people who truly want be together. I am non-judgmental and believe that all of our past experiences are past experiences. It just made us strong.

Because of the Church and my beliefs I'm looking for a future relationship in this website. I believe that find someone with the same core of values, raises the chances of success in a relationship.

I'm not going regularly to the Church, after divorce is hard. Everybody ask about your husband. I really want to be able to marry in the Temple this time. I wasn't with my ex-husband.

I'm looking for someone who want a serious relationship. A good match will be someone who is honest, religious, open mind and devoted to the family.

Let me tell you about me. It is hard to describe yourself but my friends say that I am a really easy going person, friendly, hard work, religious, grateful, caring, honest, independent, loyal, intelligent, open mind with good sense of humor. I would say that loyalty is my best quality

I like a variety of things such as nature, music, dance, movies, gardening, eating out, outdoors activities but I don't hunt. I have a lot of fun watching games: tennis, basketball, football and soccer are my favorites.

I also like to do simple things such as walk around the neighborhood or go to a park and walk with my dog or just sit and watch the sunset, it is really beautiful.

I can describe me as an outdoors person when the temperature is warm but I like to stay indoors on winter. Sure I go out to see people skiing or the lights at the Temple Square but I prefer indoors activities on winter such as play cards, watch movies, or read a good book.

I enjoy travel and I've been in Argentina, Paraguay, France, England and USA. I visited the principals capitals of Brazil and in USA I was in Miami, New York, Washington-DC, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, California, Washington State, Las Vegas and Grand Canyon.

I am very affectionate and I like hugs, kisses or just cuddle in front of TV, but I understand the American way of not showing affection on public places. I guess walking together with holding hands is not a lot to ask.

I enjoy show to my love ones how much they are important to me. I will always make little surprises such as buying a gift for no specific reason, cooking a special candlelight dinner, organizing a barbecue or a surprise birthday party.

Well that is me. If you have any question please write me. I am an open book. No plays, no games, no drama.

Thank you for taking time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon or good luck in your search.



Interview:

Favorite junk food: ice cream
The type of food I like the most is Japanese

My dream car is
Ferrari.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Fiction, Historical, Mystery, Religious/Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Self Help

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA