Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

53 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Plenty of Me to Love
Light Brown Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
4 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Spain
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from KRCNewMexico:

The Gospel and my children are, without question, the most important aspects of my existence. Meeting a lovely someone special to add another member to our family will be a well-looked-forward-to blessing. I am a romantic, decent looking guy with a soft heart and a manly voice. Due to our distance from very many LDS members, I have been single for a good long while. I am a dad who loves his kids immensely and manages to maintain a pretty good sense of humor. Of my four (boy/girl, boy/girl), all are graduated, #1 home from his mission in South America, finished with college & working as a paramedic, living in Colorado. #2 returned from her CA mission, married w/. a 4 yr old boy, 2 yr old girl and baby girl. #3 will be in France this fall teaching English. #4 just graduated school in Southern Virginia with her newlywed husband. Each have lived their whole lives with me. I do my best to be kind to others around me. I am well educated, enjoy socializing and consider myself quite down to earth & genuine. Teaching high school and being a football referee keeps me feeling young! Being a single dad for so long has certainly molded my life.

Service:

I have served in many church callings from Missionary in Spain to LDS Scoutmaster, District Young Men's President, Branch Presidency, Sunday School, Elders' Quorum President and Ward Mission Leader; also as as youth, middle & high school football official. I previously coached & served years as the local teachers' association president.

Hobbies:

I love spending time with my children and grandchildren. I need to get back into getting myself in shape, hiking, working out & lifting. My motorcycle is a great diversion (as is the hammock in the front yard). Here in the mountains, our modest log home is surrounded by tall pines and a lot of wildlife. I am a small town guy who spends a lot of time in the great outdoors. I enjoyed working for the National Park Service as a Park Ranger for 7yrs before I began teaching. Up until just recently, I spent my summers with the U.S. Forest Service. I really love traveling. Hawaii and Spain are favorite destinations [I attended BYU-Hawaii and even worked at the Polynesian Cultural Center as a Spanish guide after my mission]. I also like Cancún/Cozumel, Puerto Vallarta, Paris and all of Italy!

Because I have posted a good number of recent photos, you should get a pretty good idea of what my kids & I look like. If the pictures please you, rest assured, I am even a better man on the inside.

Hey, I am a NORMAL, GOOD GUY with an absolute testimony (my wife will never have to twist my arm to diligently live the Gospel).... Isn't that what most NORMAL, GOOD Mormon gals look for???



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Mexican
When it comes to my space it's bearable

My favorite service project was/is
My mission & Working the church farm
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Home Improvement, Landscaping

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA