Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

34 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Seldom Attends Church


Greeting from JustinH81:

Hello,

I am looking for the girl of my dreams. In this day & and age she is proving hard to find. I just want simple women to share my life with.

I am a Programmer, Football Coach and Wrestling Coach. I played Football all my life and wrestled in college.

I have been coaching football for the past 10 years in the Torrance American Youth Football program. I have coached each age division available with a good amount of success. My only goal as a mentor is to mold successful people. As far as my job goes, I love it. I could go into the details of what I do, but you will zone out while reading it : ) I have a dog her name is Shelby, I love her very much. My family got her for me on my 21st birthday. I love kids and want a family.

I am OLD FASHIONED, Faithful, Honest, Loving, Dedicated, the worst speller in the world, Resilient and Happy. I will open a door for you more than once; if that's an issue for you I am not your guy.

WHAT I LIKE TO DO: I am an active person. I dive, ride dirt bikes, wrestle, coach, workout 3-4 times a week, hike, travel. I love quick trips at the last second : ). The bottom line is if you want to go do something I am game.

DREAM GIRL: I must be physically attracted to my girl. I am looking for an OLD FASHIONED women who will give me back what I give her. I want her to look at me and smile stroll over to me and say I love you as she hugs me. I LOVE BEING LOVED(I think we all do). I want a girl who is willing to put effort into a relationship. She must love and want children.

I DON'T LIKE: mind games, clubs, negativity or backbiting(I know where I'm going haha).



Interview:

If given the choice I would live in a cottage
The type of food I like the most is Italian

My favorite movie or play is
Star Wars
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Academic
Business, Computers/Technology, History, Philosophy, Science, Trades

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA