Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

47 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Red Hair
Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Real Estate
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Germany
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Junglegirl:

My dad was in the military so I moved around a bit growing up. I studied education and business in college. Now I work in mortgages and real estate and really enjoy it. I like the autonomy and flexibility of my job. I like working with people to help them get into homes and improve their finances.

I'm interested in genuine people who like to do all sorts of fun, exciting and spontaneous things. I'm big on road trips and exotic vacations, but I also enjoy just hanging out, taking long walks and staying up late just talking about life. (I'm quite the night owl.) It's not so important to me what I'm doing, as it is who I'm with. I'm the oldest of seven, and favorite aunt to 25 nieces and nephews (and counting). My family is great.

I guess I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, a love for the gospel and an honest heart. I am low drama, no baggage and easy going:)


I'm very active in church. I've had the opportunity to serve in a variety of different callings, but my all time favorite is teacher. Right now I teach the young women. I enjoy what I learn as I prepare to teach and I love sharing what I learn. I also serve as an ordinance worker in the Provo Temple. Serving in the temple has been a blessing in my life. I love the temple and enjoy visiting different ones. But mostly I love the peace I feel there and the things I learn there. Doing family names makes it even more personal.


I'm interested in so many things, I guess I hardly find the time to master any of them. Probably some of my favorites are traveling, singing, cooking, reading, hiking, biking, emergency preparedness, family history and photography. I enjoy the theater, concerts and sporting events. I like the outdoors and am willing to try just about any new sport, game, or activity as long as someone is patient enough to teach me.


Broken bones: 2
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV

A brave thing that I have done is
Start a business
Click here for more interview.

Biking, Camping, Fire Arms, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Snow Shoeing, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA