Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

35 years old
6' 4" (193 cm) tall
Dark Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Accounting/Finance
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Germany
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Irish_Steve:

I'm really not at all a fan of the online thing. But, why not leave every door open...

I'm from Ireland. I grew up in rural County Meath. Following many adventures I moved to Colorado in 2012. The mountains here are spectacular and I'm very much a fan of life in the Rockies. In a month from now, July 2015, I will be transferring with my firm to our Tempe, AZ office. I'm a convert and my faith means the world to me. We have one time on Earth, so I like to fill it with the best of things and experiences. I've worked long and hard to find the Church and am very dedicated to it.

I'm one of four boys. I had a great childhood and remember every summer in the late 80's / early 90's being wonderfully sunny. I've backpacked around Iran and Syria for months, I served a mission in Germany for 2 years and 6 weeks, I was in the Irish military for 3 years, have run a few marathons, and I'm very financially responsible. With three friends I founded and run a charity that trains young people in the Kingdom of Jordan in life and business skills. I read a few books a month, cannot sing (but do dance in my car to the radio), and enjoy films (movies). I was top scorer in my soccer league at BYU, but cannot play basketball to save my life... I climb to the highest place wherever I go (outdoors only, of course). I love water and islands, concerts in the summer, proper European chocolate, and a good road-trip with people who can talk intelligently but who laugh even more. I also like: camping on islands, cornbread, baking, buttons I shouldn't push, hanging out with friends, hiking, accounting (relax! I'm just kidding...), astronomy, chess, and lernin' books.

Someday I'll have a house with under-floor heating, whitewashed walls, and a giant window overlooking Sligo Bay in the West of Ireland. However, it might just be a summer home - I'm very happy in America.


The type of food I like the most is Indian

My favorite service project was/is
Taking out my 77 year-old neighbour Jules' rubbish every Friday morning. He emigrated from Austria when he was 13. We speak German together and talk about cars.
Click here for more interview.

Soccer, Swimming

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA