Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

32 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Above-Average
What Hair? Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Honduras
Frequently Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from IdahoBowler:

Well it’s a big task to say who you are in words on a web page but here goes.

I am a child of God. Guess that wasn’t as hard as I thought all done ....

But really here goes my name is Adam I am always looking for a new adventure and am often quite spontaneous and energetic. I value both time with others and time(/span) to reflect alone. I love to laugh and often create my own humor, if I slip and fall I am most likely to laugh. I enjoy a variety of activities I would love to say that I do them all frequently but I don’t find time for(/span) most of them. Among the list of things that I do often and make the time for would be Hiking, Motorcycle riding, walks both around town and out in the country, reading, watching a favorite TV show, playing a computer game, paint ball, swimming, cycling, fishing, or any local activity at the time parades, and festivals. I have a passion for cultural experiences.

Things that I enjoy that I don’t actively do but I would love to do more often if I had the time or resources are Boating, Skiing both water and snow, Horseback riding, four wheeling, camping, Rafting, kayaking and the list could go on I am always up for a new adventure or the chance to do something I have never done before. I’m a happy person and find joy in all that I do.

I love to travel I make at least one big trip a year I have been fortunate a big trip has grown from a trip to California to more elegant voyages. I love discovering new things, learning about people, culture, and experiencing different environments.

I am a bit of a geek when I watched TV my favorite channels were SyFy, History, and the Discovery Channel. But usually what I like I watch online on Hulu or Netflix now, I find most reality TV is UN-imaginative I enjoy the talent that people have but find I can get as much off of 10 minutes of you tube as watching something like Americas got talent for a whole season. I prefer my entertainment to be intellectually stimulating or comical best of both worlds if possible as well as entertaining.

I love animals but I like them outside, in a zoo, or someone else’s dog. I am not keen of having animals in the home.

I have a firm testimony of the church and the gospel of Jesus Christ and will only be married in the temple. I look forward to meeting my eternal companion hopefully this site will help facilitate that introduction.

I commend you for getting through all that and if you haven’t fallen asleep and would like to get to know me better send me a flirt or a message.)



Interview:

When asked about reading I said When I can, I enjoy it
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite scripture is
The one I need that day
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Family Films, Fantasy, Religious/Spiritual, Science Fiction

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA