Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

34 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
3 Children/ 3 at home
Mission: USA-Texas
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from HeyItsJeremy:

I'm the kind of the guy that's fun to be around. I like to lift people up, and I love to serve people. My life centers around raising my kids the right way, and keeping the gospel central in my life.

I'm still and forever will be a California beach bum and Disney fan. I still listen to punk rock, and dream of beaches whenever I'm not on them. I played in punk bands years ago professionally, and I'd be lying if a little bit of that spirit hasn't remained with me. I love music, and I still dabble in professional music.

I never miss a week of church, and attend the temple monthly. I love the Gospel. It's THE most important thing in my life.

I'm a writer, pilot, artist, reader, traveler, foodie, yoga doing, smart, life-of-the-party guy. I'm also very gentle, giving and caring. I like shopping for myself and for whoever I'm with. I love cooking, especially for somebody. I like fashion, plays, and museums. I see beauty as a gift from God, and not what society says it is. I'm the nice guy.

Odd Facts:

I lost 100 lbs in the past year through diet / exercise. I love working out. I have more to go, but I'm almost to my goal.

I'm totally debt free, including my house. It feels great.

I don't work much. I sold off my business last year. I consult a bit, but for the most part I am a full-time student working towards a PhD in Psychology and a stay-at-home dad.

I used to work attractions at Disneyland when I was younger. They trusted me with a microphone and no script, and asked me to keep thousands of people entertained each day. So in other words... I'm a very trustworthy and likable person.



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite TV show is
Arrested Development... Before everyone else started watching it.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Oldies, Punk

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA