Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

22 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Nursing
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Hangls101:

I am a fun loving young woman on her way daily to an even brighter future. Although I am 22 I am not a young 22. All of my siblings are much older than I. Growing up around 4 older brothers and their friends was an experience, but I loved every minute of it.

I love my life. I went to BYU-Idaho for about two years for my nursing degree. I specialized in pediatrics. My goal is to eventually become a midwife, or an OBGYN. However, if I was working as a labor and delivery nurse I would be just as happy.

I am continuing my schooling here soon. While I was at BYU-I, I became very ill and needed to come home. Fortunately, I am doing much better, and I don't look at it as a set back.

I have so much about me, that I honestly am looking to share my happiness with a man who deserves it in my life. I have a lot to give and this life is meant to be enjoyed ultimately with someone as your Eternal Companion.

Now, you may be wondering why I am on here considering I am only 22. I know many things can run through your head. However, I just have a very hard time relating to individuals my age. Not so much as being a friend, but when it comes to love that is different. I have a very easy personality to get along with. I just was raised in an older household so trying to date someone my age hasn't always worked out for me.

I am a huge Portland Trail Blazer fan. I love sports. I grew up with a lot of brothers, so I am a rough and tough cookie, mixed with that perfect touch of feminine beauty.

I would love to chat further. I am a talker. I love making real connections with individuals who you can be yourself with, and not get bored in the conversation.



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV
My favorite pet is a cat

My dream car is
Some type of affordable truck or jeep that doesn't require extreme amounts for gas
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, News, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA