Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

30 years old
6' 0" (182 cm) tall
Slender
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Restaurant/Food Service
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Worthy


Greeting from Hamsandwizh:

Hi! My name is Blake and I am orginally from San Diego, California. I am a convert to the Church and know that it is the best decision I have made in my life. I moved out here to Salt Lake City in Jan. 2013. I work in the food industry and will be attending school here pretty soon to get my degree in culinary arts with the ultimate goal of opening my own bakery within a few years and longer term goals are to produce and sell my own brand of fresh Italian pasta (that I make at home weekly for personal use) and open my own Italian resturant as well.

I am looking for someone that I get along well with! We can support each other to achieve our goals and dreams. I am very excited about that future family I am going to have.

I love sports. My favorites are football and soccer. My favorite teams in football are San Diego Chargers, San Diego State, Nebraska. Soccer are Real Salt Lake, Fiorentina, Manchester City, Marseille, Aberdeen. Baseball is San Diego Padres. Hockey is Phoenix Coyotes (although I rarely watch hockey).

What I like to do in my free time is spend time with friends, watch movies, read up on politics and current events, sometimes play video games.

What I like to do to relax is play with a dog, I don't have a dog currently but I have friends that do! Cooking, baking, running, meditation, and yoga.

So overall I am a free spirited and easy going guy. I get along with just about everyone. I am as active in the Church as possible (when not at work) and I am looking forward to my Temple marriage that'll happen some day!

I am looking to meet people, go on dates, have fun, and see if something can develop.



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Italian
I mostly watch/listen to conference on the internet

My favorite TV show is
Modern Family, Arrested Development, The I.T. Crowd
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Movie
Action, Cartoons, Classics, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Family Films, Fantasy, Religious/Spiritual, Romantic Comedy, Science Fiction

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA