Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

33 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Slender
Light Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Human Resources
Some college
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Forever Family
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Haifever:

Hi there! So you wanna know about me eh? Lemme explain. No no, there is too much...lemme sum up (bonus if you get the movie quote):

My name is Haili. I'm a 33 year old mother of 2 beautiful babies (ok, one is not a baby, hehe); an almost 6 year old boy and a baby girl. I have sole physical and legal custody of both kids, and they are my greatest gift.

I'm currently a stay-at-home-most-the-time mom (I work full-time but that's where the social life ends!) and was a full-time stay-homer at first after my son was born 5 years ago; he was born with bilateral Clubfeet and a congenital orthopedic abnormality called Arthrogryposis (but don't tell HIM he's got any limitations, this kid hasn't slowed down since day 1 and with an intelligence well beyond his age).

I LOVE music; my day always feels worse when I haven't listened to any that day. Old school, instrumental, you name it (as long as it's not rap or hip-hop) and I'll listen to it. I love dancing, I love movies, love to write, love to laugh (to rib and BE ribbed at..growing up the youngest of 6 will do that!), and I go through books like other people go through a bag of M&M's. I love the outdoors, camping (real camping, none of this 5th wheel movable house stuff), hiking, fishing, watching thunderstorms, (I could keep going), though I've never done anything *too* extreme.

I'm a bit of a sci-fi nerd. No, I lie. I'm a LOT of a sci-fi nerd. I'm a self-admitted 'Trekkie', I love movies like Lord of the Rings, and I'm more than a little in love with the movie and series "Firefly" (have you *heard* the one-liners in that thing?! Golden).

I like to be fit, to look and feel my best and stay healthy any way I can (admittedly tough when you have 2 little ones). I prefer smaller more personal things most times (a quiet night in with the fam playing Phase 10 or Dominoes is just fine by me) but I like big get-togethers too. I can be a little shy and quiet around large groups I'm not familiar with yet, but I open up after not too long.

The gospel is a huge part of my life. I love the Lord and His tender mercies. I cannot imagine trying to get through some of what me and my little family (especially my sweet son) have gone through without that anchor and blessings in our lives.

I look forward to meeting someone I can spend life and eternity with. Someone who loves kids is obviously a pretty high priority, along with someone who loves the gospel and the Lord, who honors his priesthood and his temple covenants, who won't mind being ribbed by my siblings (we're kind of irreverent together, it's usually pretty hysterical), isn't afraid to rib right back, and is just an all around good person that loves a good time and *maybe* is slightly attracted to me, too (but that's optional, you'll fall head over heels for my ridiculously cute kids first trust me!).

I'd love to hear from you :) Even if there's no chance of anything, you'd be amazed at what a simple "hi, have a good day!" can do for someone! I promise to return the favor (And let's be honest, how depressing is it when you see people take the time to look at yer profile but never leave a note).



Interview:

If given the choice I would live in a cottage
Broken bones: 4+

My favorite calling in the church was/is
In the Young Women's
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Sports
Baseball/Softball, Swimming, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA