Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

58 years old
5' 0" (152 cm) tall
Above-Average
Black Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Arts/Entertainment
High School diploma
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Goldencatch52:

Hello, My name is Cathy and I live currently in Perrysburg OH. I am a single parent, age 58, have 3 older sons on their own, and have 3 grandchildren and another one born on July 11th of this year. They are my life. I first tried this dating site back in 2008, and then thought I'd met 'the one' in my area, but the feelings weren't the same. I'm back and hoping to hear from nice gentlemen out there.

First and foremost, I want to be honest. I am slightly disabled. I had a fall on my back when I was age 14, and a fall to my knees about 10 years ago. I walk with a cane sometimes. I also have Petit-Mal seizures, which makes it impossible for me to drive, but I am very independent. None of these things keep me from enjoying life to the fullness!

I am adventurous even though I am slightly disabled. I am unable to have more children, but would welcome those from his family. I love children, animals, horse back riding, gardening (although I am unable to have a garden at the apartment complex where I live), the simple things of life like scented candles, looking at the stars on a clear night, picnics, walks in the parks, and traveling. I wear eye glasses, but usually don't wear them for photos as they will usually have a glare in them . I'm overweight, but am working on reaching my goal weight. So far, I've lost 26 pounds within two months. I collect dolphin and angel figurines. I am considered by my family and close friends as very artistic, compassionate toward others feelings, romantic at heart, very young at heart, love to laugh (so having a good sense of humor is a plus with me). I love doing genealogy, and currently have the calling as Genealogy Indexing Specialist. I enjoy going to the Temple to do my ancestors work. I'm passionate in all of my beliefs of the church. Also, others say that I'm loyal, truthful and stand for what is right. I have always found myself more compatible to men close to my age. I've also been divorced for many years, but just haven't been able to find the right man for me to share my life with. My biggest passion is music and I love to sing. I have since the age of 11. It is very much a part of my soul. I am currently working on some black ink drawings to upload to the art website that I belong to. Once they are all uploaded, I will list the link to my work, for those who are interested.

What I'm looking for in a man is, one who has a strong testimony, attends church regularly, who follows the church standards and beliefs. One who holds a temple recommend, is compassionate, loving, loves dogs and (or) cats. One who has a good sense of humor, romantic, and is looking to become friends first and then looking for a temple marriage. I've loved being a wife in my past, and have much love to give to the right man. I'm not looking for perfection. Just a good man in the gospel. If I find the right man for me; I am willing to relocate to where he is.

If you should have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thank you and have a wonderful day/evening!



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Mexican
Favorite holiday: Christmas

My favorite calling in the church was/is
CTR in Naples, Florida, calling now is Indexing Specialist.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Music
Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Religious/Spiritual, Top 40, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA