Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Average
Black Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Some college
3 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from Georgiapeach2013:

I am a fun, energetic, and low maintenance done. I am kind and trusting. I enjoy doing many things and learning new things. I am very genuine and compassionate. I really love serving the singles in my stake. I am on the BSA committee as rank advancement chair & Eagle chair. I work in the primary as CTR 4 instructor and I am the stake singles rep. I'm originally from Washington state but truly loving the southeast..I am very dimensional in many different ways. I may surprise you. So drop me a line. Oh and I have lost 80lbs this year. I'm taking back my life.. are you up for some friendly competition?

All those afraid to be here or at ANY singles activity, please raise your hand....were all afraid of something. But fear isn't from Heavenly Father. Sooo lets get past that....I enjoy attending the temple and have assisted my mom (who is the first member in her family) with many of her deceased family names through the temple. I enjoy hanging out and getting to know people. When you first meet me you will probably think I'm over bearing..I'm truly not, just know who I am, what I want/ need out of this life and where I'm going. Give me a shot. I know you won't be disappointed. I am definitely unique latter day woman. Talk to you soon.

My oldest son just returned from serving a mission in the San Diego mission and my second son is currently serving in the Rancho Cucamonga mission. He has been out for one year. So I am almost finished raising my kids. Youngest is a girl and she is 16. So now that I have scared you off. I hope you find the courage to contact me & get to know me. Best of luck to you in your search .



Interview:

Favorite holiday: 4th of July
I mostly watch/listen to conference at home on TV
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Pilates, Walking

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA