Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

36 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Arts/Entertainment
Some college
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Ohio
Frequently Attends Church


Greeting from Galombador:

Where to begin? I was born in Utah, and honestly I love it here. I enjoy the outdoors and try to find any time I can to take in the amazing surrounding mountains. I love exploring and taking new paths (or no paths) and looking into the history of different areas trying to see how things once where.

I have a very creative job and it constantly has me thinking outside the box. I do a lot of “backyard engineering” and this has me involved with other very creative people in art, film, television and etc. But mostly art. I am very lucky to be able to do what I love, and to have people see that and to be paid to do it. I really can’t complain.

I am always on the look out for awesome unique junk, furniture, and antiques. I collect stuff constantly. Most of it ends up in a sculpture, the really cool stuff becomes decoration, as is.

I enjoy film, and good TV. Yes, GOOD TV. (Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Discovery Channel stuff) I am kind of a dork when it comes to this sort of stuff, but it’s fun and I just kinda have to embrace it.

I am divorced and have three awesome kids. Ages, 6, 4, and 2. I do not have them all of the time, but they are a VERY huge part of my life and always will be. Nothing makes me happier than they do.

For fun I am kind of all over the place. I do enjoy normal stuff, like going to movies etc. etc. But I also love getting out and doing things. I am usually the idiot who sits out in the cold to watch meteor showers, or drive to southern Utah just to be in the prime spot for the solar eclipse. I occasionally try to go fly my RC glider at the point of the mountain. Did the sky diving and scuba diving thing, I love climbing trees, and any excuse to get me in a harness to swing, climb, build, whatever, I am game. I love going for drives, because frankly, you can never plan what you may come across on a drive with no particular destination in mind. These have often found me exploring, or seeing things I NEVER would have come across.



Interview:

My favorite pet is a cat
My friends would say I'm the comic relief

My dream car is
Right now I just want anything with 4 wheel drive.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Camping, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Sky Diving, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA