Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

45 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Above-Average
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Widow/Widower
Occupation: Social Services/Mental Health
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Fun2BeAround:

Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my profile. I appreciate it very much.

Writing this greeting was one of the most uncomfortable things I have ever done. Writing is not a strong suit of mine at all, especially about myself. I much prefer to communicate by talking.

I was born and raised in Japan and came to the U.S. after graduation from junior high school. While my family continued living in Japan, I continued living in the U.S. since then, graduating from high school and college and working as an engineer. (I love visiting my family in Japan whenever I can.)

I recently went back to school and completed my bachelor's and master's degree in social work and became a social worker. I strive daily to use my education, skills, and talents, to serve others in ways that the Lord would have me serve.

I haven't been very active lately. But I would like to be more active. As you can see from my photos, I used to go cycling quite a bit and would like to get back into it again. I also would love to get back into SCUBA Diving. I am starting to go camping more and would like to get into backpacking.

Although I don't get to do it very often, I like to go 4-wheeling in my Jeep. I have gone to Palo Duro Jeep Jamboree twice and am always trying to go to a Jeep Jamboree whenever I get a chance. I love the challenge of 4-wheeling and the outdoor experience.

I love to hang out with my family and friends. I like to watch a game on TV or go to athletic events. I like to go to concerts and musicals. I am easygoing and have wide-range of interests. I love spending time with those I love and care about.

I am caring and fun. I love the scout law and do my best to live by the twelve points of the scout law daily. (I did not grow up as a scout. But I currently hold a Young Men calling.) I love the Restored Gospel of Jesus Christ and do my best to be faithful, obedient, and diligent daily. I love to help and serve others. I love our Heavenly Father, the Lord, the Restored Gospel of Jesus Christ, and our Prophets and Apostles. I have a strong testimony that our Heavenly Father and the Lord live and that the Restored Gospel is true. I love to go to the temple regularly and serve as a temple worker. The gospel has blessed me very much. And I cannot imagine where I would be without it.

I love both Japanese and American culture and both Japanese and English languages. I would love to find and get to know a sister who has a strong interest in Japanese and American culture and languages and also has a strong testimony of the Gospel of Jesus Christ and a desire to grow in the Gospel together.

Again, thank you so much for your time. I hope and pray that the Lord will pour out many blessings upon you and your loved ones today, always, and forever.



Interview:

When asked about reading I said It's ok
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

My favorite scripture is
Moroni 7:48, D&C 122:7, D&C 123:17, 3 Nephi 22:10, and many more
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Books
Personal Wellness, Religious/Spiritual, Self Help

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA