Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

67 years old
5' 6" (167 cm) tall
Gray Hair
Blue Eyes
Occupation: Transportation
Some college
4 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend

Greeting from Fulford:

I enjoy my family, friends and the outdoors. I like to quilt and play with my two Dogs, a standard poodle and a Goldendoodle puppy and a parrot. I truly love the mountains and being outdoors. The Church is truly a Blessing in my life!

I Lost my husband of 45 years two and a half years ago. I am still working, driving a school bus, to keep my sanity and have some regular structure in my life, and I enjoy the kids, I think they help me so much.

I am staring a new adventure in my life! Geocaching, it is so much fun, gets me out exploring new places as well as enjoying the outdoors even more. I am just staring and think with all my bus travels I will get to do something a little different, depending on what the bus kiddos are doing and I can explore while they are involved in things that I can't watch them. It would be great to have someone to explore with, if your interested in new adventures in new places.

I think it would be nice to have a really good friend to do things with and maybe travel a bit. Not sure where this may go, but I like adventure and doing new things. I have a mountain cabin and enjoy the mountains, hiking, 4 wheeling and snowmobiling. It would be nice to have someone in my life to share all the things that are out there to enjoy.

I am not good about taking about myself, but hopefully this will help you understand me a bit. My children have moved away from our little small mountain community. My oldest lives in Western Massachusetts with his wife and two almost grown children and the second son lives in the Netherlands with his wife and five lovely children ranging in ages from 5 to 17 years old.


My favorite pet is a dog
For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park

A brave thing that I have done is
Living in the mountains where I got to snowmobile 4 miles to get home, Great!
Click here for more interview.

History, Science, Trades

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA