Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

55 years old
5' 5" (165 cm) tall
Above-Average
Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Some college
3 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Froglady7:

I joined this website the beginning of November 2013. I was born in San Diego, have lived in several other states, moved from Mesa, AZ to Idaho about 13 years ago.

I am 55 years old, 3 children and 6 beautiful granddaughters! (Where are the grandsons? Maybe I can share some of yours?) I love my granddaughters and I love being a Grandma, Mother, Daughter and Wife!

My horoscope is Virgo and this fits me to a tee...I am honest, trustworthy, organized, like to please everyone (sometimes I can't say NO) and a good friend.

I work full time and have all of my adult life, never had the luxury of being a stay at home mom. I am office manager for a Physician and just passed my 10 year mark with him in October - wahoo!

I was taught good values by wonderful parents and was raised in the church. My parents are still alive and live in Boise. I have 1 sister and 3 brothers.

I am looking for a man that I can spend the rest of my life with, be sealed in the temple with God at the head of our marriage and most importantly, I want to be the next important person in his life, not someone else! I want honesty and devotion from my future spouse and a man who is strong in the gospel and loves the Lord. I look forward to a fun and loving relationship with my eternal companion! I enjoy making my spouse happy and I am totally devoted to my husband. I would like to serve a mission with my future spouse, as I did not have that opportunity when I turned 21, but all 3 of my brothers served honorable missions.

I enjoy cooking (canning too), the outdoors which includes camping, fishing (I don't like putting the worm on the hook~maybe you could do that for me?), hunting, riding my ATV (do you have a truck to transport the atv for a picnic in the mountains?), picking huckleberries and looking at beautiful scenery. When I have time, I enjoy reading, crafting, relaxing and crocheting...currently in the process of making afghans for all my children and grandchildren!

Miss America I will never be...a Queen in the celestial kingdom is my goal - that's where I intend to wear my crown with my King (frogman) by my side!

If you think you can be my King and I can be your Queen, send me a smile...or better yet, a message :} Hope to hear from you soon!



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Seafood
Broken bones: 4+

My favorite scripture is
My Patriarchal blessing counsels me to read the 29th and 45th sections of the D&C, but let not my heart falter, let my mind be calm and I will be spared from hurt, harm or accident.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Boating, Camping, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hunting, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA