Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

40 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Blonde Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Germany
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Freckles101:

I have magical powers.

Not like Harry Potter powers, or even Oprah Winfrey powers. And definitely not like Kim Jong-un who can make his family and friends disappear when they “dream other dreams”. I mean, I can’t levitate with a bottle of Diet Dr. Pepper in my hands or read people’s minds or make an extra pepperoni- extra cheese pizza suddenly materialize right in front of your face, but I can do other things--- like locate the only carton of fudge infused chocolate ice cream in a five mile radius--- blindfolded. And I can make that bottle of Diet Dr. Pepper disappear in a heart beat.

My name is Amy and I live in a small-ish town in New Mexico. I hate spiders and I’ve learned enough martial arts by watching The Karate Kid late at night when I was supposed to be sleeping, that I usually win the battle when a spider attacks (or prepares to attack) in my bedroom. (There have been a few mis-haps when the spider attacked from high on the wall and I had to do the crane kick off the top of the dresser. But so far I’ve always won.)

I love to travel and can magically stuff all of the travel supplies/clothes I could possibly need into two medium to large suitcases. That is even more impressive when you realize that it includes several shower products and often a section of clothing that may never leave the suitcase during the entire trip.

I have a little bit of a fear of heights but I still want to sky dive once in my life. I'm against cherry ice cream, green beans, wearing pajamas and slippers to the store, global warming, and mean people. I'm a full supporter of raspberries, naps, paying the neighborhood kids to mow the lawn, and left turn arrows.

I grew up in a big family, my Dad was in the military and we moved around a lot. My favorite sports are mountain biking and racquetball, and I recently learned how to surf-- which was pretty fun. I like movies, books, cooking, music, chocolate, volunteering and gardening. I love it when someone makes me laugh out loud. I’m happy in the church and have a strong testimony of the gospel. If I’m really tired I get grumpy, but it magically goes away after I take a nap. I like to run.

My plans for the future—in no particular order: Learn to play the violin and guitar. Grow a bunch of peach trees and pumpkins. Have a couple super cute babies and be a soccer mom.

Things that are important to me: Honesty. Communication-- I want to talk about everything. Kindness and respect. The church. Family. Working hard and playing hard. Being good to the people around you.

Alternative Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Hip-Hop, Oldies, Religious/Spiritual, Top 40

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA