Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

22 years old
5' 2" (157 cm) tall
Slender
Red Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Technical Degree
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from ForeverSunshine0612:

It's humbling to start fresh. It takes a lot of courage. But it can be exciting. You just have to put your ego on a shelf & tell it to be quiet.

My friends and family describe me as energetic, fresh, and sometimes entertaining even when I don't mean to be. I finished cosmetology school a couple of years ago but I decided to do hair on the side, I work part time at a school district so I can spend more time with my daughter. I live with my family and I am so grateful that they provide an opportunity to stay home and raise my daughter. Ive been divorced for over a year and I'm looking forward to finding that someone special.

Heres the typical questions I know you want to ask:

What do you like to do for fun?

I live in daybreak and I love to play at the lake or stream, my daughter and I love to kayak, play croquet in the summer and phase 10 in the winter, or bowling.

Is your hair naturally red?

No my natural color is blonde I just choose red to bring out my adventurous feisty side :)

What are you looking for?

Heres what Im looking for, someone who knows what they want, someone between 23 and 29, who understands right up front that I do have a kid and was married and will be an instant father if it does end right. Someone who has a job or career or going after what they do want to do.

How big is your family?

Both my parents are remarried. I have 2 biological siblings, 3 step siblings on my moms side and 5 step siblings on my dads. I am really close with my moms side. I consider my mom and sisters my best friends I couldn't ask for any better.

I would love to hear from you. Just please remember my time is precious because of my daughter so if we decide to meet up please be there.



Interview:

I am interested in a person who dresses casually
My friends would say I'm the romantic one
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Chorus/Singing, Crafting, Dancing, Scrapbooking

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA