Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

51 years old
6' 1" (185 cm) tall
Average
Dark Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
Graduate Work/Degree
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Japan
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from FlyingHi:

I am a calm, peaceful type of person, but some things I do feel strongly about: church, family, sacred institutions. Slow to anger, a little ambitious, loyal, quick-witted and good sense of humor, slightly musical, marginally literary (love Shakespeare and C. S. Lewis), love my job, lead a healthy/fit lifestyle, don't watch or like to watch TV too much anymore, prefer a classic movie. To add more, I suppose an observer would say I am contradictory: I don't belive in horoscopes but I do know that I am a Cancer/Tiger. I like traveling but prefer driving over commercial flying. I'd like to go around the world in 80 days as a dream trip. I am all guy but like chocolate, food shopping, and I secretly love reading and watching Jane Austen. I am kind and gentle I think but I have been known to shoot holes in targets (only), I am not vegetarian but I hardly eat much meat. I am conservative politically on the whole but do believe in being liberal minded where people are concerned. I am older but still hold out for temple marriage, family and kids. I find stars, astronomy and astronauts, all people, history and art, music, philosophy, science, all fascinating. I enjoy reading, like classical and folk music, and singing--I carry a tune most of the time during the working day. Enjoy lively conversation. I do not think I have a bad temper, tend toward being patient. I have my values but I do not think I am overly critical. I do not pick fights or arguments with people.

I wake up happy every day but do enjoy quiet time. I am fairly safe and circumspect with things like driving, work, finances.



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference any way I can
My favorite color is Green

A brave thing that I have done is
Commute in South Florida Every Day
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Arts/Entertainment
Chorus/Singing, Drama, Dancing, Musical Instruments

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA