Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
5' 8" (172 cm) tall
Slender
Dark Brown Hair
Green Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Education
Graduate Work/Degree
2 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: USA-Washington
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Flowergirl9:

Hello! :-) My name is Elizabeth. I’m 42-years-old, but I’ve often been told that I look much younger. I certainly feel younger! I’m the mom of two amazing kids. I have a daughter (15) and a son (8) who was recently baptized. My children are my life! I feel so blessed to be their mom! My daughter is actively involved in the Youth Program and is preparing to serve a full-time mission. She’s missionary-minded, and loves to serve others. She’s a beautiful young woman…inside and out. My son loves being a Cub Scout. He discovered his new passion recently—ARCHERY and I’ve got the scar to prove it! Just kidding! He’s actually quite a natural in this sport. He’s a tender-hearted, loving little man. He’s also extremely creative.

As a single mom, I spend a lot of time with my kids. I also go on regular one-on-one activities with each of my kids. They LOVE this! I strive to reassure them that they are loved, needed, and wanted. I want for them to have great childhood memories and to grow-up firmly rooted in the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Reading and discussing the scriptures each evening and kneeling in family prayer is a priority for us. Christ is at the center of our home and we strive to put the Lord first in all that we do.

I’m a convert to the church. I was baptized at 18 (An interesting story…) and served a full-time mission at 21. I still have a passion for sharing the gospel and I look forward to serving again someday with my future sweetheart.

I love learning. I have a bachelor’s degree in journalism and a master’s degree in education. I love teaching, especially teenagers. Some people say that I’m crazy for enjoying being around 150 teenagers all day. Personally, I find it exhilarating.

I love to swim, especially in the river or ocean. I enjoy playing basketball, golfing, walking, working out at the gym, and reading. I also love hiking, canoeing, and floating. Some of my favorite indoor activities include cooking, playing board/card games, watching movies, and snuggling on the couch.

I’m a fun, outgoing person with a compassionate heart. I strive to be kind to and thoughtful of others and I take every opportunity to serve those around me. I’m looking forward to meeting a man who loves the Lord and who puts Him first, one who loves kids, and one who is willing to open his heart to me and allow me to open my heart to him. I want to marry again, but I know that this takes time and patience. I also know that while I’m looking for the right man for me, I need to be preparing myself to become the right woman for him.

One way that I am preparing myself is by attending the temple regularly. I try to attend at least once a month. I love worshipping in the House of the Lord with the peaceful spirit that resides there.

If you have the same strong beliefs and testimony of the gospel and ont-weight:bold;")put God first in your life, feel free to contact me. Chances are…we will enjoy getting to know each other.



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference at a church building
My friends would say I'm the romantic one

My favorite scripture is
D&C 6:22-23
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Cycling, Walking

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA