Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 10" (177 cm) tall
Slender
Brown Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Military
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church


Greeting from EightyJ:

One of my goals this year was to "enjoy myself" or have a good time this year. So far its been a good goal. I want to learn how to ride a horse, go sky diving(again), take a helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon, see Arches National Park, and maybe if I have time, other things.

My current job occupies a lot of my time. I work for the US Navy and 2013 took me around the world on my first deployment. I am a pretty independent person. I'm not complicated and I don't like to argue. I always have a plan. I'm really good at saving money. I'll do just about any activity as long as it's warm and sunny outside. I can't say that I've had any serious relationships. I'm not a good cook, sorry, nothing to offer there. I'm not good with kids, yet, but I'm getting practice with my niece and nephew. I'm a middle child and have 2 sisters. My dad died when I was super young, so I was raised in a family of women. I grew up in the church. My ward family helped raise me and taught me many life lessons. I love my family and extended family. I'm looking to date, but marriage is definitely on my mind. Physical attraction matters to me.

I don't lift weights currently, but I bike and run on the treadmill often to stay fit. It rains a lot if Washington and I hope to take those activities outside once I get used to it. My two entertainment passions are Formula One racing and Men's College Basketball. I'm athletic and like to play sports, like I said, just about anything if it's sunny outside. I enjoy going to see movies, concerts, plays, sports events, almost anything. I like to eat out and try new restaurants and food. I like things that go fast. I'm competitive. "Finish Strong." I've never gone fishing, four-wheeling, horse riding, snowboarding/skiing, or hunting. Couldn't afford to do that growing up and but I'm interested in expanding my Horizons. . I like exploring new places. Driving is a hobby of mine, so those work hand in hand. Doing all this stuff alone is getting old though.

I'm out of inspiration, more to come another day. Did I miss anything? What else do you want to know? Write me a quick message. Thanks for stopping by San Diego.



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is American
When going somewhere I am usually early

My dream car is
I want one of each kind. I LOVE CARS. mostly imports, not many wonderful domestics out there.
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Flowers, Gardening, Home Decoration, Home Improvement, Landscaping, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA