Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

28 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Strawberry Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Education
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: USA-Texas
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy

Greeting from Dragon_Writer:

Hey, there. I'll warn you now, i'm not your average girl. I was studying martial arts, in China, and people there think I was an American model (they loved taking my photos). I look good in black but love the colors of the rainbow. As signified by my user name,I am am fascinated by Chinese Culture and I am a writer. My forte is young adult fiction, whether it is contemporary or fantasy. I'm working on publishing my first novel now. I would say that I am more of a farm girl than any thing, and I love animals. I like to cook, but only when there is someone to share my food with. My college major is International Studies with a minor in Chinese Language. I have three favorite kinds of footwear; none, hiking boots/sneakers, and high heels.

Being in China is interesting. I feel like a celebrity because total strangers with stop to take pictures of me when I go shopping, no matter how I look. I miss American food, but not enough to starve. I get to try some pretty interesting food here... including snake. I really like snake. I teach English as a second language to kids from the age of five to the age of nineteen. I love teaching and I like kids.

Eventually, I plan to open a Martial Arts school and teach Chinese.

I am looking for a man who will be supportive and caring. He doesn't need to like everything I like, but don't walk on what is important. A hard worker and good conversationalist would be great. Think you qualify? Drop me a line, and we'll test the waters together. ;p


The type of food I like the most is Chinese
When going somewhere I am usually early

My dream car is
Ford pick up, with a fifth wheel hitch and a large towing capacity: or a car with a manual transmition.
Click here for more interview.

Volleyball, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA