Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

23 years old
5' 3" (160 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Blue/Green Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Student
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Every member a missionary
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Dolceamor:

I am a single mother of one currently attending Eastern Oregon University online. My major is a B.S. in Physical Activity and Health (health and wellness concentration). I am a senior and will graduate in a year. I'm passionate about learning and feel strongly that secondary education is important. I want to take my degree and use it to help serve others. I'm not interested in becoming a career women, but rather want to serve and give back to my community.

I also feel its important to be able to provide for yourself and am debt free. I'm not interested in starting out a marriage in debt unless its for something worthwhile like a house. Having and living a budget is important to me so that I can invest, give back, and provide a future/security for my family.

I believe in having a Christ centered home. I love the restored gospel of Jesus Christ and try to infuse it into everything I do in life. Prayer, scripture study, temple attendance, FHE, and attending church meetings is not just a to do for me, its something I look forward to. Sabbath day observance is a delight for me and my son (though he's a bit young to understand that). I have a strong testimony of building a marriage with Christ at the helm. I view marriage as not just a contract to love each other, but as a sacred commandment of the Lord.

I'm a clean, neat, and tidy individual. My car gets cleaned out, my home is routinely kept neat and organized. I mention this because it is a pet peeve of mine and if you can't handle having a clean home I'm not the one for you.

I love being silly. I play with my son, I sing while I cook, I dance in the rain. I enjoy laughing, watching silly movies, and running barefoot in the grass. I love water fights, and building sandcastles, and forts out of pillows and blankets. I've learned that when life gets the most frustrating (I have a almost 2yr old so there's plenty of times for that) that its best to laugh and try to see the positive side of the situation.

I have a son. I'm a package deal with him. He means the world to me and if your not a good fit for him you won't be a good fit for me. I want to find someone who not only loves the Lord, but will ultimately treat my son as his own.

That's me in a nutshell though if your interested you can always ask anything else you'd like to know about me. I believe in open/honest communication!



Interview:

For a first date I would prefer a walk in the park
If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin

My dream car is
Toyota Rava (Blue)
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Home/Garden
Animals/Pets, Landscaping

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA