Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

58 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Blonde Hair
Brown Eyes
Occupation: Real Estate
Some college
1 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Haven't served
Frequently Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Worthy

Greeting from DocCameron1875:

I have always said as well as others that know me; I should have been back in the 1800's. With my colt .45 and my horse. But I have adapted well in this century and very adept with technology. I am old school and treat a woman with respect and go out of my way to make them feel safe and protected. I am not pushy with women and will respect them on the first date and take it slow. I love doing things for a woman, and that includes cooking and having dinner ready for her. I have no patience for men that treat women badly, again from old school upbringing. I love the outdoors, and consider my surroundings here in the east valley my backyard. Love to hunt, fish, hike, and do lapidary, which is making stones out of turquoise and other materials, and will pass on this art to other generations to keep it alive. I was in the scouting program from the time I was 8 to my teens. And was a cub and Boy Scout leader for several years in my adulthood putting back into the system that gave so much to me. I will return to the scouting program as soon as I get situated. People especially women always think I am way younger and don't believe me when I tell them my age. I am active and jog/hike 7 to 9 miles a week mostly up and down Pass Mountain. Time is nothing more than a measurement here on earth. I try to eat healthy, take vitamins and protein drinks.

I have Irish Welsh, Native American, and German blood running through me. I do love Irish/ Celtic music as well as Native American music and traditions, and obviously country music too. Oh and yes I do like rock and roll especially old stuff 70's & 80's. You might be surprised what I can listen to. I do believe in god and the constitution of the United States. And having dad, grandfather, uncles friends and neighbors in the military I stand behind them 100%. On more than one occasion I have bought lunch for a soldier I met at a fast food place. And thanked them for their service. I like guns and shooting, and reloading I grew up with it as my dad was military and a retired peace officer. Camo is a plus with me. Lol. Not bragging but I am multi-talented in many areas, have had and built race cars when I was younger. Can fabricate, weld and turn wrenches, to big rig truck driver, and currently doing it tech work and am parts pro manager part time, and going back into real estate. I am also adept in computers and it tech. I love to laugh and make people laugh, I have always been told I am quick witted and funny. Laughter is good for ones soul. I love to read and it is usually Louis L'Amour westerns, I have his entire collection. But am also reading technology, medical, astronomy, guns, 4x4. Knowledge is something that can never be taken away from you so obtain as much as you can, that is why interests and talents are so great. I also believe in service to others: donations of time and monetary to people in need. Many times I have stopped to help someone broke down, especially a woman or woman with children on a hot day to get help for her or fix the problem myself and get them back on the road safely. I am what I am, I love life and people, and have goals set. I hope to have enough capitol for me to retire on my land, 40 acres up in Northern Arizona, with cattle and horses. And my family visiting whenever they like. Traveling and selling my silversmithing and lapidary, doing cowboy shoots and reenactments and running a small ranch. I need a lady that won't break and can keep up with me. Especially in the outdoors and have the same love I do for it. There is a lot more to me than can be put here obviously,

I am the real deal, and don't want to ride off in the sunset by myself. I want to share my world with my soul mate and watch the sunset together.


When going somewhere I am usually early
Favorite junk food: I only eat healthy stuff

My favorite service project was/is
repairing someone's home or doing yard work
Click here for more interview.

Computers/Technology, History, Medical/Health, Science, Other

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA