Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

43 years old
6' 5" (195 cm) tall
Average
Brown Hair
Hazel Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Self Employed
Some college
1 Children/ 1 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Determinedtobhappy:

Hi, my name is Travis I live in a very small town in the Northwest corner of Colorado. It has all the outdoor recreation opportunities imaginable. My Excavation business requires a lot of attention during the summer months, but wintertime i get to play on the snowmobiles. So if you are someone that would enjoy deep powder riding in the beautiful mountains you get bonus points!

I should tell you a little more about me.... I was just given the book "the color code". For those that know about it, I fall into the White personality, known for kindness and enjoyment of peace. In the Jung Typology test I am a INTJ. After reading the standard INTJ profile I think it fits me fairly well. So I'm looking for a no drama eternal partner, that enjoys trying new things and doesn't mind twisting my arm to try them too. I generally have fun doing about anything that doesn't involve talking in front of large groups. Unfortunately for me Bishop enjoys seeing me sweat. I'm currently serving in the young men's leadership and I really enjoy it, especially the camping and fishing. I have a daughter that is 13 and also a white personality (if you read the book you know how lucky i am), She lives with me full time except for summers when my parents steal her and they live out her fantasy of riding horses all day everyday!

Thinking about it I have almost exactly the life I want, all I need is someone to share it with. And a bigger boat, but doesn't everyone want a bigger boat?

Maybe I should add a little more about the partner I'm hoping to find. Since I'm 6'5" taller is better than shorter. Athletic, I'd like her to be able to water ski, ride snowmobiles, play basketball, volleyball, go camping, fishing, hunting, and anything else we enjoy. Doesn't have to be a superstar just able to participate and enjoy an active lifestyle. Its important that you are Temple worthy, I was Inactive for a long time and after going through the process to become temple worthy I don't see any point in risking my eternal happiness. I have more to say, and I'm not thrilled with the last few sentences, but I'm tired and I'm gonna save it and fix it later! :)



Interview:

If given the choice I would live in a mountain cabin
For a first date I would prefer a big group activity

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Young Mens leader
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
TV
Comedy, Educational, Evening Drama, Sports

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA