Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

25 years old
5' 9" (175 cm) tall
Average
Red Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Computers/IT
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Lithuania
Regularly Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Deivisas:

I am looking for a young lady no more than about 2 years older than me that wants to be a stay at home Mother, have a large family (4-12 children), and that would be open to homeschooling our children, at least through the early years. I strongly believe that it is important for children to have their Mother around in their life while they are young and learning. I would not trade the years that my Mother spent with me growing up for anything. There just really is no replacement for the love that only a Mother can provide to a child.

I am the oldest of seven children with five brothers and one sister. I was born in Dallas, Texas in 1988. From about 4th grade thru 12th grade I was Home Schooled where my Mother was truly my mentor. While I was in my early years I became accustomed to change as we moved a lot. While in my youth I was awarded the Duty to God Award & the Eagle Scout rank in the BSA program; I also graduated from Seminary. I went on to serve a Mission in the Baltic States Mission under President Watterson & President Dance, and I also served for a month in the Dublin Ireland mission under President Creer while I was waiting for a visa for Lithuania. I am currently working full-time while attending Dixie State University 3 semesters a year.

My plan for life:

1. 1. To preside over my family in righteousness with an Eternal Spouse at my side. Together to rear our children in the light of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

2.To provide for my family by seeking education and being a provident provider.

3. To protect my family by providing them with a home that is a shelter from the worldly influences that are running ever rampant upon the face of the earth.



Interview:

The type of food I like the most is Italian

My favorite calling in the church was/is
Sunbeam 8A Teacher
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Religions/Community
Genealogy, Politics, Preparedness

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA