Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

61 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Blonde Hair
Hazel Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Nursing
College graduate
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Uruguay
Regularly Attends Church
Temple Recommend


Greeting from Debronia:

Having grown up in California as a Methodist I now find myself in Utah, LDS and a returned missionary. I came to BYU with a sister 40 years ago. Long story short, all 5 of us graduated from BYU and our whole family joined the church. Other than a difficult time for me when I was inactive, we are all active and involved in the church.

There's nothing that compares with the unconditional love you can receive from a dog. My sister and I have had several golden retrievers and I don't know if I could be happy without a dog. That said, a dog does not replace the companionship of a good man!

My sister and I cared for our parents the last several years of their lives. They were able to stay at home with hospice, but it took most of our attention. Now that they have passed, I'm ready to give online dating a try.

It's exciting to live in this historic time. I'm anxious to contribute to the conservation of our sacred country and constitution. I especially hope to be instrumental in preparing myself and others both spiritually and temporally for the hard times ahead.

In the meantime... I love to get together with my extended family. I enjoy my 13 nephews and nieces and their families. We're all quite close and mostly live in the Salt Lake area. Barbecues, cruising, trips to my sister's cabins just dinner a movie or shopping is fun with those you love.

I have worked as an RN in the newborn ICU for many years. Though I have not had the joy of motherhood, it's been great to work with babies. I also have my "surrogate" kids and grand kids with my sibling's families.



Interview:

Favorite season: Fall
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Snow Shoeing, Snowmobiling, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA