Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

27 years old
5' 11" (180 cm) tall
Average
Black Hair
Brown Eyes
Never Married
Occupation: Healthcare
Some college
0 Children/ 0 at home
Mission: Costa Rica
Frequently Attends Church
Endowed


Greeting from Dcolorado7:

I am pretty easy going although I tend to be pretty busy between school and work. I'm going to school to become an Optometrist and I work as an Optician right now.

I like to just have a good time. I love my family and I will do almost anything they ask me for plus I now have a little nephew who is just barely under two years old that I now get to spoil(being an uncle is awesome). I was born and raised In Utah, I've traveled around and I am not against living anywhere else. I feel like anywhere can be awesome as long as you give it a chance.

I am also very independent and tend to take challenges on by myself, I am always working on becoming a better me because I want to be the best version of me possible. I'm pretty skeptical about this online stuff but I'm always willing to try things out at least once.

I am also into physical fitness and I try hard to take care of myself but not an extreme health nut. I am also currently growing out my hair for a charitable program in order to donate it so just know my hair won't be this long forever, that being said it's definitely fun to have it longer lol.

I want to get to know new people and maybe try out some new things I've never done before. I'm a nice guy and I'm also kind of shy but once i open up I like to think I'm Hilarious and really i just like to make the best of any situation. Over time I have learned that it's not so much about what you are doing but more about who you are with that can determine a good time. I'm not a fan of these greetings because there is so much more to someone than they can put in such a short introduction but I am an open book so ask me anything and I'll answer. :)



Interview:

I mostly watch/listen to conference on the internet
My friends would say I'm the comic relief

My favorite scripture is
Nephi 3:7
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Outdoor/Recreation
Biking, Boating, Camping, Fire Arms, Fishing, Four Wheeling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Paintball, Rock Climbing, Travel

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA