Goto Home Page
Welcome to LDS Singles Online®

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

48 years old
5' 7" (170 cm) tall
Average
Light Brown Hair
Blue Eyes
Divorced
Occupation: Entrepreneur
High School diploma
5 Children/ 2 at home
Mission: Plan to with my future spouse
Occasionally Attends Church
Endowed, Temple Recommend, Temple Worthy


Greeting from Daniel65:

I'm here to tell y'all about my Daddy.

He has 5 daughters, and loves 'em all. I am his last daughter living at home. He has an open heart to anybody, and doesn't judge from your past, to your future. He definitely puts family first! He cares so much! He has opened our home, and hearts, up to my little cousins, Christina and Jamie, who just so happen to be 6 and 5, and they both have Fetal Alcohol Syndrome. He has faced the challenges, and he's helping them live their lives better.

He's looking for a woman who has a story to tell, but doesn't bare it all at first sight. He likes his mysteries. But my, oh my! Does he ever have a lot of stories to tell himself! He's one of those books that are rough around the edges, but, holds an amazing story being held behind the cover. You just gotta take the first step to carefully opening the cover. You'll be bewildered from the stories, and the golden, warm heart that's behind them, and his beautifully shinning blue eyes (that I have inherited, by the way :P) will give you a glimpse of the whole story, but won't tell all.

Written by his lovely, 19 year old daughter, Kristen. :)

Thank you Kristen for those wonderful words! I just wanted to add a little bit more about myself. I love the gospel and how it has changed my life. I love the church for helping me become a better man, a better father and for teaching me how to become a better husband. I love nature, looking up at the stars, camping, fishing, martial arts, learning, travel, movies, dining, dancing and of course most of all I love helping others.

I look forward to meeting my soul mate and being sealed in the Temple. To enjoy each other's time that we have left in this life on earth and to build a new life together. Helping others as we grow in life, caring for one another to help make life easier!



Interview:

Broken bones: None of mine have ever broken!
Favorite season: Summer

A brave thing that I have done is
mountain climbing
Click here for more interview.

Interests:
Fitness
Cycling, Running/Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting

Click here for more interests.

Meet LDS Singles  |  Affiliates  |  Contact Us  |  Pricing  |  Link to Us  |  Site Map  |  LDSSO®  |  Safety  |  LDS Dating

SPARK NETWORKS USA, LLC DOES NOT CONDUCT BACKGROUND CHECKS ON THE MEMBERS OR SUBSCRIBERS OF THIS WEBSITE.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Dating Service in Beverly Hills CA